By default your group will still allow new bookings after the registration deadline, right up until online sales close at midnight on your deadline date. Any last minute bookings will be charged at the group registration closing rate. If the group leader wishes to not allow late bookers after the group registration deadline they will need to make sure the setting is on in the group settings.
Can people book onto my group once it has closed? Print
Modified on: Thu, 6 Sep, 2018 at 4:25 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.